Great Oaks College 2020/2021

October half term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th

November Inset days

Monday 2nd November to Tuesday 3rd

Students return Wednesday 4th November

Christmas holiday

Break up Friday 18th December

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Inset Week

Monday 4th January to 8th January

Students return Monday 11th January

February half term

Monday 15th – 19th February

Students return Monday 22nd February

Easter holiday

Tuesday 1st April to Friday 16th April

Students return Monday 19th April

Bank holiday, College closed Monday 3th may 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Inset week Monday

7th to Friday 11 June, Students return Monday 14th June

Students finish for summer holidays Wednesday 21st July

Written by one of our Vocational Students ‘SR’